Faron Young Best of

Best of
4 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E7A7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 29, 1998
  • Label: Aim Records


  • 1.Going Steady
  • 2.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 3.I Miss You Already (and You're Not Even Gone)
  • 4.Sweet Dreams
  • 5.Alone With You
  • 6.Gountry Girl
  • 7.Face To The Wall
  • 8.The Comeback
  • 9.Hello Walls
  • 10.The Yellow Bandanna
  • 11.Walk Tall
  • 12.Wine Me Up
  • 13.It's Four In The Morning
  • 14.The Other Woman
  • 15.I'll Trade All My Tomorrows
  • 16.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 17.A Satisfied Mind
  • 18.There Goes My Everything
  • 19.The Race Is On
  • 20.Swinging Doors
  • 21.Crying Time
  • 22.King of The Road
  • 23.Busted
  • 24.Back Street Affair
  • 25.High Noon
  • 26.Hey, Mr Bluebird
  • 27.Apartment #9
  • 28.Sweet thing
  • 29.Mexican Joe

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info

  • UPC: 752211300522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)