21st Century Schizoid Band Live in Japan (CD + DVD)

Live in Japan (CD + DVD)
10% OFF
List Price: $27.99
Price: $25.19
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  E79J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 27, 2010
  • Label: Voiceprint UK

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring live versions of King Crimson classics played in an authentic style by former members of the band. 12 audio tracks on CD plus 14 audio/video tracks on a bonus DVD.


  • 1.Schizoid Intro
  • 2.A Man A City
  • 3.Catfood
  • 4.Let There Be Light
  • 5.Progress
  • 6.In The Court of the Crimson King
  • 7.Formentara Lady
  • 8.Tomorrow's People
  • 9.If I Was
  • 10.Ladies of the Road
  • 11.I Talk To The Wind
  • 12.Epitaph
  • 13.Birdman
  • 14.21st Century Schizoid Man

Product Description:

Deluxe CD/DVD release that brings together both the visual and audio elements of this concert in one package. As both the separate elements of Live in Japan have been unavailable for some time this reissue now means you have both together in the one package and as King Crimson and the relevant offshoots of the band including the 21st Century Schizoid Band still command a large dedicated audience this package will appeal to both older and newer fans featuring live versions of King Crimson classics played in an authentic style by former members of the band.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,207
  • UPC: 5060230860794
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)