Skid Row Revolution Per Minute

Revolution Per Minute
22 ratings
Price: $45.88
List Price: $50.98
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SYWW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 25, 2006
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Disease
  • 2.Another Dick In The System
  • 3.Pulling My Heart Out From Under Me
  • 4.When God Can't Wait
  • 5.Shut Up Baby, I Love You
  • 6.Strength
  • 7.White Trash
  • 8.You Lie
  • 9.Nothing
  • 10.Love Is Dead
  • 11.Let It Ride
  • 12.You Lie (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Remaining original Skid Row members Rachel Bolan, Dave "Snake" Sabo, and Scotti Hill offer up their second post-Bas effort, REVOLUTIONS PER MINUTE. Crawling out from beneath various personal struggles that caused a delay in the album's completion, the band taps into the spirit that fueled their 1991 breakthrough, SLAVE TO THE GRIND. Uber-producer Michael Wagener dials in a meat-and-potatoes hard-rock vibe suiting the somewhat eclectic mix of songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Skid Row

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988002516964
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)