Chet Atkins Collection

10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 16097
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $20.94, buying at saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on June 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: January 4, 2005
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.On the Road Again
  • 2.Tenderly
  • 3.Orange Blossom Special
  • 4.Rodrigo Concerto
  • 5.Take Five
  • 6.Caravan
  • 7.Vincent
  • 8.Mostly Mozart
  • 9.Storms Never Last
  • 10.Limehouse Blues
  • 11.Over the Waves
  • 12.It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 13.Brandenburg
  • 14.Struttin'
  • 15.I'll See You in My Dreams
  • 16.Heart of Glass
  • 17.Black and White / Ragtime Annie
  • 18.Hot Toddy

Product Description:

Originally Release '93 compilation. Featuring 18 classics from the legendary American guitarist and record producer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info:

  • UPC: 743211409421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item