Noon My Fairy Tale

My Fairy Tale
Your Price: $59.54
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SYSY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 21, 2004
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Tea For Two
  • 2.Here, There and Everywhere
  • 3.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • 4.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 5.I've Got Just About Everything
  • 6.So Far Away
  • 7.Tears In Heaven
  • 8.What A Difference A Day Made
  • 9.Recipe For Love
  • 10.Sunny
  • 11.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 12.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 13.Close To You (Toyota Home Cm Ver.) ( Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Japanese pressing of the jazz vocalist's 2004 album. JVC.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002469772
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item