Eddie M Ward Street

Ward Street
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $47.98
Your Price: $43.18
You Save: $4.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SYR9
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2004
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Word Street
  • 2.I'm Into You
  • 3.Sunny Days
  • 4.Mister Magic
  • 5.Hold Me
  • 6.I'll Be There
  • 7.Keep Pushin'
  • 8.Tell Me
  • 9.Saxual
  • 10.Inner City Blues
  • 11.Way You Love Me
  • 12.Ward Street
  • 13.Inner City Blues - (instrumental instrumental)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002363636
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm