Michael Schenker Michael Schenker Group: Live in Tokyo - 30th Anniversary Tour (Blu-ray)

Michael Schenker Group: Live in Tokyo - 30th
19% OFF
Rating 4.7
20 ratings
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $19.78
LABOR DAY SALE: $17.80 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.18 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  E77C
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 55 minutes
  • Released: October 19, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Inakustic Gmbh
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • DTS HD Master Audio - English
    • PCM Stereo - English

Product Description:

This musical release from the hard rock band Michael Schenker Group captures a live performance, recorded in Tokyo in January of 2010. Some of the tracks featured in the concert include "Welcome Howl", "Feels Like a Good Thing", "Cry for the Nations", "Let Sleeping Dogs Lie", and more.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Armed And Ready
  • 3.Feels Like A Good Thing
  • 4.Cry For The Nations
  • 5.Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  • 6.Victim of Illusion
  • 7.Are You Ready To Rock
  • 8.I Want You
  • 9.Night To Remember
  • 10.Into The Arena
  • 11.Lost Horizons
  • 12.Rock My Nights Away
  • 13.On And On
  • 14.Attack of the Mad Axeman
  • 15.Ride On My Way
  • 16.Rock Bottom
  • 17.Dance Lady Gypsy
  • 18.Doctor, Doctor

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Hard Rock | Japan | Music (General) | Performing Arts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Schenker

Product Info:

  • UPC: 707787718592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item