Impellitteri Crunch

10% OFF
Rating 4.7
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  JVCJ 60948
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2000
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Beware of the Devil
  • 2.Turn of the Century
  • 3.Speed Demon
  • 4.Wake Me Up
  • 5.Spanish Fire
  • 6.Slay the Dragon
  • 7.Wasted Earth
  • 8.Forever Yours
  • 9.Texas Nuclear Boogie
  • 10.Fear No Evil

Product Description:

Japanese release from hard rock/metal guitar virtuoso ChrisImpelliteri. 10 tracks. 2000 release. Standard jewelcase.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Impellitteri

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002395927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item