Steve Hackett Genesis Files

Genesis Files
7 ratings
Price: $44.99
List Price: $49.99
You Save: $5 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J25F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: JVC Japan

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Firth of Fifth
  • 2.Watcher of the Skies
  • 3.Riding the Colossus
  • 4.Rise Again
  • 5.Valley of the Kings
  • 6.Time Lapse at Milton Keynes
  • 7.Your Own Special Way
  • 8.The Fountain of Salmacis
  • 9.For Absent Friends
  • 10.Twice Around the Sun

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Horizons
  • 2.Prizefighters
  • 3.Camino Royale
  • 4.I Know What I Like
  • 5.Déjà Vu
  • 6.Waiting Room Only
  • 7.Dance on a Volcano
  • 8.The Steppes
  • 9.In That Quiet Earth
  • 10.Los Endos

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Hackett

Product Info

  • UPC: 4582213910841
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)