Faron Young All American Country

All American Country
18% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $10.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VVJY
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2001
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.It's Four in the Morning
  • 2.Little Green Apples
  • 3.City Lights
  • 4.Walk Tall (Walk Straight)
  • 5.The Yellow Bandana
  • 6.He'll Have to Go
  • 7.Is It Really Over
  • 8.Welcome to My World
  • 9.Four Walls
  • 10.I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • 11.You Don't Know Me
  • 12.Am I That Easy to Forget
  • 13.She Thinks I Still Care
  • 14.Faded Love
  • 15.Drinking Champagne
  • 16.San Antonio Rose
  • 17.Linda on My Mind
  • 18.I Can't Stop Loving You

Product Description:

The honky-tonk hero sings 18 country classics: his Top 10 Mercury hit It's Four in the Morning plus City Lights; Little Green Apples; He'll Have to Go; You Don't Know Me; Four Walls; Faded Love; I Can't Stop Loving You; Linda on My Mind; Am I That Easy to Forget; Is It Really Over , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 39,275
  • UPC: 731455255423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item