Rasmus Faber So Far

So Far
1 rating
Price: $34.19
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HKKK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2006
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Ever After
  • 2.Get Over Here
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Divided/ United
  • 5.Felicidad
  • 6.Never Felt So Fly
  • 7.Free
  • 8.Come With Me
  • 9.Available
  • 10.All For the Best
  • 11.Vasilando
  • 12.Doing Things
  • 13.All This Love

Product Description:

With success building in European house circles, Swedish producer Rasmus Faber garnered a following in Japan. Serving that market, he released the So Far collection in 2008, covering some of his best-known club hits to date. Along with his better-known collaborations with Melo, Faber presents some additional pieces with vocals from Emily McEwan (who would become a bit of a star in his Japanese releases) and a few remixes. ~ Adam Greenberg

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988002502837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)