Dirty Deeds Danger of Infection [Bonus Track]

Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  JVCJ 60142
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 21, 1997
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Nothing To Lose
  • 2.Cry Out
  • 3.Dividing Line
  • 4.Too Scared To Run
  • 5.Promised Land
  • 6.In The Name Of The Law
  • 7.Call Of The Wild
  • 8.I Am The One
  • 9.I'm No Angel
  • 10.Facing The Enemy
  • 11.Ruled By The Gun
  • 12.Low Resistance

Product Description:

Dirty Deeds: Pete Franklin (vocals, guitar); Barry Fitzgibbon (guitar, background vocals); Tony Newton (bass, background vocals); Dave Cavill (drums, percussion).
Recorded at Barnyard Studios, Essex, England.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002358564
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item