Blaze Silicon Messiah

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
37 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  JVCJ 400032
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Blaze

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2000
  • Label: JVC Japan


  • 1.Ghost in the Machine
  • 2.Evolution
  • 3.Silicon Messiah
  • 4.Born as a Stranger
  • 5.Hunter
  • 6.Brave
  • 7.Identity
  • 8.Reach For the Horizon
  • 9.Launch
  • 10.Stare at the Sun
  • 11.Day I Fell to Earth

Product Description:

Personnel: Blaze Bayley (vocals); Steve Wray, John Slater (guitar); Rob Naylor (bass); Jeff Singer (drums).
Recorded at Backstage Studios, Ripley, England and Parr Street Studios, Liverpool, England. Includes liner notes by Blaze Bayley.
SILICON MESSIAH is the debut solo album by former Iron Maiden singer Blaze Bayley.
Japanese edition adds an extra song.
CD contains 1 bonus track.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blaze

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002400034
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item