The Smoky Mountain Band Smoky Mountain Morning

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMBR 120114
Amazon sells this CD for $10.58, buying at saves you 32%

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.


  • 1.Down In the Willow Garden
  • 2.The Tennessee Waltz
  • 3.Red River Valley
  • 4.Cindy
  • 5.Panhandle Rage
  • 6.Old Joe Clark
  • 7.She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
  • 8.Buffalo Gals
  • 9.On Top of Old Smoky
  • 10.Soldier's Boy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Smoky Mountain Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723721194758
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item