Price: $21.58
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VVE5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Ad Noiseam


  • 1.Kissing Ice - (with Abelcain)
  • 2.This Dream People Call Human Life - (with Abelcain)
  • 3.Canto V - (with Abelcain)
  • 4.Izabella - (with Cdatakill)
  • 5.Falling From The Sky - (with Cdatakill)
  • 6.Respirator - (with Cdatakill)
  • 7.Nothing Can Damn My Soul - (with Cdatakill)
  • 8.Faust - (with Abelcain)
  • 9.Imperial Passage - (with Cdatakill)
  • 10.Aquirre, Der Zorn Gottes - (with Abelcain)
  • 11.Raining Glass - (with Cdatakill)
  • 12.Tornado Sirens - (with Cdatakill)
  • 13.Musica Domestica - (with Abelcain)
  • 14.Black Bone Orchid - (with Abelcain)

Product Description:

All good things are three: Abelcain & Cdatakill two of the most essential breakcore act to have ever graced this scene pair up once again on Passage a full length CD presenting for the first time their tracks from the Six Stigmata and\nPlaying with Knives record enriched by four new collaborations. Hard-hitting highly varied & presenting anew some cornerstone material of the breakcore sound Passage is a mandatory release not only for fans of these two veterans \nbut for anybody

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 708527710425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)