Swamp Gold, Volume 2
by Various Artists

Swamp Gold, Volume 2
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.22 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.76 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V2A2
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Jin Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Got You on My Mind - Cupcakes / Cookie
  • Buy for $0.992.Your Picture - Johnnie Allan
  • Buy for $0.993.Colinda - Rod Bernard
  • Buy for $0.994.Feed the Flame - Van Broussard
  • Buy for $0.995.Before I Grow Too Old - Tommy McLain
  • Buy for $0.996.All These Things - The Uniques
  • Buy for $0.997.Red, Red Wine - Charles Mann
  • Buy for $0.998.Promised Land - Johnnie Allan
  • Buy for $0.999.I Can't Sleep If I Can't Sleep With You - Floyd Brown
  • Buy for $0.9910.Try to Find Another Man - Clint & Tommy
  • Buy for $0.9911.Cherry Pie - Jay Randall
  • Buy for $0.9912.Betty and Dupree - Shelton Dunaway
  • Buy for $0.9913.Big Blue Diamonds - Clint West
  • Buy for $0.9914.My Toot Toot - Rockin' Sidney
  • Buy for $0.9915.Lord, I Need Somebody Bad Tonight - Warren Storm
  • Buy for $0.9916.Cajun Rap Song - Cypress City

Product Description:

Contains 16 tracks.
Personnel: Clint West, Floyd Brown, Jay Randall, Johnnie Allan, Rockin' Sidney, Rod Bernard, The Uniques, Tommy McLain, Van Broussard, Warren Storm, Charles Mann (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Jeff Hannusch.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Cookie & the Cupcakes; Cypress City; Shelton Dunaway.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,361
  • UPC: 046346010723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)