Don Rich You Need Love

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9083
Amazon sells this CD for $18.12, buying at saves you 31%

CD Details

  • Released: August 21, 2006
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.You Need Love
  • 2.Didn't Want to Love You
  • 3.Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
  • 4.Yes, I Will
  • 5.Party Time 2006
  • 6.Groovin' Soul
  • 7.Last Thing on My Mind
  • 8.Hey Maria
  • 9.Soul Man
  • 10.After Loving You
  • 11.Baby, Help Me
  • 12.Pride and Joy
  • 13.My Girl

Product Description:

Personnel: Don Rich (vocals, keyboards); Todd Stelly (guitar); Gary Usie (accordion, drums); Jason Parfait (saxophone, tenor saxophone, background vocals); Lynn Blanchard Jr. (bass guitar); James Spells (trumpet).
Audio Mixer: Tony Daigle.
Photographer: Alex Guidry.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Don Rich

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346908327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item