Don Rich She's My Lady

She's My Lady
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V29H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Jin Records


  • Buy for $0.991.She's My Lady
  • Buy for $0.992.You're Bringing Me Down
  • Buy for $0.993.S'il Vous Plait
  • Buy for $0.994.I Can't Stay Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Zydeco Fever
  • Buy for $0.996.I Can't Picture Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Bye Bye Baby
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Lonely
  • Buy for $0.999.Tous les Jours
  • Buy for $0.9910.Honky Tonk Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Don Rich (keyboards); Wayne Toups (accordion); Nelson Blanchard (keyboards); Randy Carpenter (drums).
Audio Mixers: Gary Thibodaux; Keith Warman; Don Rich; Nelson Blanchard.
Recording information: Techno Sound Studios, Baton Rouge, LA.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Daniel Albarado; Mike "Tee Boy" Cavalier; Preston Landry; Danny "Crazy Boy" Hebert.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Don Rich

Product Info

  • UPC: 046346905029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)