Don Rich I Want You to Know

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
I Want You to Know
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9063

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 2005
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.Give Me Just One More Chance
  • 2.Please Come Back
  • 3.Gotta Get Home to You
  • 4.Gonna Work
  • 5.You'll Be Too Late
  • 6.It's Gonna Take a Long Time
  • 7.If You Would Only Come Back Home
  • 8.Stay with Me
  • 9.Somewhere
  • 10.La
  • 11.Ain't Got No Home
  • 12.Heartache's Just Begun
  • 13.I Asked You
  • 14.I Had Never Seen Another in Your Eyes
  • 15.I Want You to Know

Product Description:

Personnel: Nelson Blanchard (keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Nelson Blanchard.
Liner Note Author: Floyd Soileau.
Recording information: Techno Sound Studios, Baton Rouge, LA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Don Rich

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346906323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item