Don Rich Come Back to Me

Come Back to Me
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9075
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Jin Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Have I Got Some News for You
  • Buy for $0.992.634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)
  • Buy for $0.993.I'm Asking Forgiveness
  • Buy for $0.994.Beaux Beaux in My Head
  • Buy for $0.995.Come Back to Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Slip Away
  • Buy for $0.997.One More Broken Heart
  • Buy for $0.998.Lucille
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm Really Missing You
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Saw Her Standing There
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'll Drift Away
  • Buy for $0.9912.In Love Again
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tennessee Blues
  • Buy for $0.9914.C.C. Rider
  • Buy for $0.9915.Write Me a Letter
  • Buy for $0.9916.A Lonely Christmas

Product Description:

Personnel: Don Rich (vocals, keyboards); Mark Templet (guitar); Jason Parfait (saxophone); Mike Steen (trumpet); Nelson Blanchard (keyboards, background vocals); Jimmy "Jam" Adams, Bradley "Boo Boo" Richards Jr. (drums); Mike Richard (percussion).
Personnel: Don Rich (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Jason Parfait (saxophone); Nelson Blanchard (keyboards, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Jerry Plaisance; Nelson Blanchard.
Liner Note Author: Jeff Hannusch.
Recording information: Bear Tracks Studio, Harvey, LA; Techno Sound Studios, Baton Rouge, LA.
Photographer: Alex Guidry.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Don Rich

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,887
  • UPC: 046346907528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item