Don Rich Bayou Soul

Bayou Soul
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.79 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V29D
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.What Went Wrong
  • 2.Don't Be Afraid of Love
  • 3.You Don't Miss Your Water
  • 4.I'm a Fool to Care
  • 5.Sad Songs
  • 6.My Lover's Prayer
  • 7.Tit Bayou
  • 8.Cry Foolish Heart
  • 9.Boney Maronie
  • 10.Dreams to Remember
  • 11.It's Killing Me
  • 12.Lose the Blues
  • 13.Just a Dream
  • 14.Hey Mom

Product Description:

Personnel: Don Rich (vocals, keyboards, drums); Todd Stelly (guitar); Jason Parfait (saxophone, background vocals); James Spells (trumpet); Lynn Blanchard Jr., Mike Richard (bass guitar); Jimmy Adams, Boo Boo Richard, Joe Gary, Todd Richard (drums); Travis Thibodaux (background vocals); Bart St. Germaine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Don Rich

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,763
  • UPC: 046346907924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)