The Boogie Kings The Boogie Kings

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9040

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 1999
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.Fever
  • 2.Crying Man
  • 3.Harlem Shuffle
  • 4.Funny
  • 5.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 6.Devil of a Girl
  • 7.Land of a Thousand Dances
  • 8.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 9.Satisfaction
  • 10.Change Gonna Come
  • 11.Lonely Room

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Boogie Kings

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346904022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item