Lil' Alfred Dealin' with the Feelin'

Dealin' with the Feelin'
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9051
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 21, 1997
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.Dealin' With the Feelin'
  • 2.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • 3.The One Thing
  • 4.Lie to Me
  • 5.She's Looking Good
  • 6.Hold on to What You've Got
  • 7.I've Got the Wrong Somebody
  • 8.Flying High (On the Wings of My Music)
  • 9.I Need Your Love So Bad
  • 10.I Should Have Gone Dancing
  • 11.It's Too Late
  • 12.Here from Now On
  • 13.Barefootin'
  • 14.The Only Girl

Product Description:

Personnel: Lil' Alfred (vocals); Mike Dubroc (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Randy Melancon, Buddy Flett (guitar); Don Rollins (saxophone); Kevin Stone, Jack Johnson (trumpet); David Egan, Walter Allen, Chet Blackstone (keyboards); Al Allemond, Mike Rogers, Robert Cardwell (drums).
Audio Mixers: Buster; Lil' Alfred.
Recording information: 2-Nu, Ville Platte, LA; EMF Productions Studios, Lake Charles.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346905128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item