Cledus T. Judd Polyrically Uncorrect

Polyrically Uncorrect
3 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V288
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Koch Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Waitin' On Obama
  • Buy for $0.992.Polyrically Uncorrect
  • Buy for $0.993.Garth Must Be Busy - (featuring Terry Eldredge)
  • Buy for $0.994.Hard Times
  • Buy for $0.995.Merger On Music Row
  • Buy for $0.996.Washing Airplanes
  • Buy for $0.997.Tailgatin' (With Colt Ford) - (featuring Colt Ford)
  • Buy for $0.998.I Wish I Had Kellie Pickler's
  • Buy for $0.999.Hazard County Cooter - (featuring Daryle Singletary)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dammit, I'm Vixen
  • Buy for $0.9911.Christmas In Rehab

Product Description:

Personnel: Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar); Jeff King (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Rob Hajacos (fiddle); Gary Prim (piano); Kevin Grantt (bass guitar); Steve Brewster (drums); Wes Hightower (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Steve Marcantonio.
Audio Remasterer: Randy LeRoy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cledus T. Judd

Product Info

  • UPC: 684038201921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)