Red Nichols Saints, Ramble and Sensation

Saints, Ramble and Sensation
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JGY 290
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 1998
  • Label: Jazzology


  • 1.At The Jazz Band Ball
  • 2.Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
  • 3.Riverboat Shuffle
  • 4.Medley: Little White Lies / Peg O' My Heart
  • 5.Easter Parade
  • 6.A Slight Case Of Ivory
  • 7.Sunday
  • 8.The Sheik Of Araby - Red Nichols / Dottie O'Brien
  • 9.Medley: How Am I To Know?/How High The Moon
  • 10.Muskrat Ramble
  • 11.Grieving For You
  • 12.O Sole Mio
  • 13.Buddy's Habit
  • 14.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 15.Medley: Street Of Dreams / Satisfied!
  • 16.That Da-Da Strain
  • 17.Sensation!
  • 18.Lazy Daddy
  • 19.Panama

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Red Nichols

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247629023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item