The Light Crust Doughboys Steel Away!

Steel Away!
4 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V25W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Art Greenhaw


  • 1.The Keys to the Kingdom
  • 2.How Great Thou Art
  • 3.If I Can Help Somebody
  • 4.Lone Prairie, The (The Dying Cowboy)
  • 5.I Just Steal Away and Pray
  • 6.Rank Strangers to Me
  • 7.Gospel Music's Biggest Night
  • 8.Amazing Grace
  • 9.The Word
  • 10.He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • 11.In the Sweet By and By
  • 12.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 13.Lookin' Through a Stained Glass Darkly
  • 14.If We Never Meet Again
  • 15.Spoken Intro by Art
  • 16.Danny Boy

Product Description:

Adapter: Art Greenhaw.
Personnel: Jerry Elliott (guitar); John Walden, Jim Baker (violin); Art Greenhaw (cornet); Frank Greenhaw (euphonium); Bill Simmons (keyboards).
Liner Note Author: Art Greenhaw.
Director: Terry Price.
Arranger: Art Greenhaw.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Light Crust Doughboys

Product Info

  • UPC: 663525700222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)