Evan Christopher Clarinet Road, Volume 1: The Road to New Orleans

Clarinet Road, Volume 1: The Road to New Orleans
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JGY 321
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2002
  • Label: Jazzology


  • 1.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • 2.Basin Street Blues
  • 3.Carioca
  • 4.Monday Date
  • 5.Sweet Baby Doll
  • 6.St. James Infirmary
  • 7.If I Could Be With You
  • 8.You Made Me Love You
  • 9.After You've Gone
  • 10.Struttin' With Some BBQ
  • 11.Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
  • 12.Knee Drops

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Evan Christopher (clarinet); John Sheridan, Howard Elkins, Don Mopsick, Ed Torres, Jim Cullum, Sebastian Campesi.
Recorded in 1998.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247632122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item