Sarah Vaughan Dedicated to You: Songs With a Beautiful Melody

Dedicated to You: Songs With a Beautiful Melody
1 rating
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  D4RY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ooh, What-Cha Doin' to Me
  • 2.You're Mine You
  • 3.April in Paris
  • 4.I'd Rather Have a Memory Than a Dream
  • 5.Thinking of You
  • 6.You're All I Need - Billy Eckstine, Sarah Vaughan
  • 7.Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • 8.Lonely Girl
  • 9.Dedicated to You - Billy Eckstine, Sarah Vaughan
  • 10.Everything I Have Is Yours
  • 11.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 12.Tenderly
  • 13.I'm Glad There's You
  • 14.I Love You - Billy Eckstine, Sarah Vaughan
  • 15.He's My Guy
  • 16.Cheek to Cheek - Billy Eckstine, Sarah Vaughan
  • 17.Lover Man
  • 18.Summertime
  • 19.Tonight I Shall Sleep
  • 20.While You Are Gone
  • 21.I Cried for You
  • 22.What More Can a Woman Do?
  • 23.You Go to My Head
  • 24.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 25.Signing Off

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 2.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 3.You Taught Me to Love Again
  • 4.I Feel So Smoochie
  • 5.Give Me a Song with a Beautiful Melody
  • 6.Embraceable You
  • 7.Just Friends
  • 8.I Love the Guy
  • 9.It's Crazy
  • 10.I'll Know
  • 11.Don't Be Afraid
  • 12.If I Knew Then What I Know Now
  • 13.You Say You Care
  • 14.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 15.Love or Leave Me
  • 16.Make Believe
  • 17.Time After Time
  • 18.I'm Crazy to Love You
  • 19.Our Very Own
  • 20.Man I Love
  • 21.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 22.Body and Soul
  • 23.Nearness of You
  • 24.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 25.Goodnight My Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988041521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)