Dizzy Reece Progress Report

Progress Report
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.51 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D4QH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Stomp
  • Buy for $0.992.Riviera
  • Buy for $0.993.Now
  • Buy for $0.994.Get Up
  • Buy for $0.995.Gypsy [Take 1]
  • Buy for $0.996.Gypsy [Take 2]
  • Buy for $0.997.Momentum
  • Buy for $0.998.Variation on Monk - Dizzy Reece Quintet
  • Buy for $0.999.Sweet and Lovely - Dizzy Reece Quintet
  • Buy for $0.9910.Eboo - Dizzy Reece Quintet
  • Buy for $0.9911.On the Scene - Dizzy Reece Quintet
  • Buy for $0.9912.Main Title (Nowhere to Go)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Escape and Chase
  • Buy for $0.9914.Search (On the Scene)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sunset Scene (Nowhere to Go)

Product Description:

Four of the 15 tracks on PROGRESS REPORT were originally composed by Dizzy Reece for the film NOWHERE TO GO.
Personnel includes: Dizzy Reece (trumpet); Tubby Hayes (saxophone).
Recorded between 1956 and 1958.
Personnel: Dizzy Reece (trumpet); Dave Goldberg (guitar); Tubby Hayes (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Sammy Walker (tenor saxophone); Victor Feldman, Johnny Weed, Norman Stenfalt (piano); Phil Seaman (drums).
Liner Note Author: Tony Hall.
Recording information: London, England (12/28/1956-10/02/1958).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dizzy Reece

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988062021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)