Dizzy Reece A New Star

A New Star
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D4QG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music


Product Description:

This collection contains the entire A NEW STAR LP and various tracks from the album DIZZY BLOWS BIRD.
Personnel includes: Dizzy Reece (trumpet); Tubby Hayes, Ronnie Scott.
Recorded in 1955 and 1956.
Personnel: Dizzy Reece (trumpet); Dave Goldberg (guitar); Ronnie Scott, Sammy Walker, Tubby Hayes (tenor saxophone); Johnny Weed, Harry South, Terry Shannon, Tony Crombie (piano); Bill Eyden, Phil Seaman (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Tall Order.
Recording information: London, England (05/16/1955-07/23/1956).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dizzy Reece

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988061529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)