Patsy Cline The Collection (3-CD Box Set)

The Collection (3-CD Box Set)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  MYR 50662
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Walkin' After Midnight
  • 2.A Church Courtroom & Then Goodbye
  • 3.Crazy Dreams
  • 4.The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  • 5.Hungry For Love
  • 6.I Love You Honey
  • 7.Just Out of Reach
  • 8.Let the Teardrops Fall
  • 9.Never No More
  • 10.Lovesick Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Cried All the Way to the Altar
  • 2.Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  • 3.Fingerprints
  • 4.He'll Do For You (What He's Done For Me)
  • 5.I Can't Forget
  • 6.I Don't Wanna
  • 7.Pick Me up (On Your Way Down)
  • 8.There He Goes
  • 9.If I Could Only Stay Asleep

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  • 2.A Poor Man's Roses
  • 3.Stop the World and Let Me Off
  • 4.Today, Tomorrow, Forever
  • 5.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • 6.Dear God
  • 7.Turn the Cards Slowly
  • 8.A Stranger in My Arms
  • 9.Life's Railway to Heaven

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 628261066223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items