Josef Locke Tenor 1917-1999: Goodbye (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JSM 2565

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2000
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Come Back to Sorrento
  • 2.Santa Lucia
  • 3.Goodbye
  • 4.Hear My Song, Violetta
  • 5.I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  • 6.The Holy City
  • 7.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • 8.Count Your Blessings
  • 9.The Rose of Tralee
  • 10.Galway Bay
  • 11.Macushla
  • 12.Ave Maria
  • 13.The Old Bog Road
  • 14.When You're in Love
  • 15.The Song of Songs
  • 16.Bless This House
  • 17.The Soldier's Dream
  • 18.While the Angelus Was Ringing
  • 19.Beneath Thy Window
  • 20.Toselli's Serenade
  • 21.How Can You Buy Killarney?
  • 22.A Shawl of Galway Grey
  • 23.Silent Night, Holy Night

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Roger Dopson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Josef Locke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988256529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item