We Got Us / Steve & Eydie Sing the Golden Hits

We Got Us / Steve & Eydie Sing the Golden Hits
6 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R9WA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.We Got Us
  • 2.Side by Side
  • 3.No Two People
  • 4.Darn It, Baby, That's Love
  • 5.Together Wherever We Go
  • 6.Flattery
  • 7.This Could Be the Start of Something
  • 8.I Remember It Well
  • 9.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 10.Two Lost Souls
  • 11.Harmony
  • 12.Cheek to Cheek
  • 13.I've Heard That Song Before
  • 14.I'll Be With You at Apple Blossom Time
  • 15.Green Eyes
  • 16.I Hear a Rhapsody
  • 17.And the Angels Sing
  • 18.Who Wouldn't Love You
  • 19.Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  • 20.Marie
  • 21.I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • 22.I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo
  • 23.White Christmas
  • 24.Sentimental Journey

Product Description:

In 1996, Jasmine released We Got Us/Steve & Eydie Sing the Golden Hits, which contained two complete albums by pop singers Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme -- We Got Us, originally released on Paramount in 1960, and Steve & Eydie Sing the Golden Hits, also originally released on Paramount in 1960 -- on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Lawrence

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988060027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)