Jason Blaine While We Were Waiting

While We Were Waiting
10% OFF
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $26.08
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36XC7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 4, 2006
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.While We Were Waiting
  • 2.What I Can't Forget
  • 3.Change The Channel
  • 4.Heartache Like Mine
  • 5.Last Slow Dance
  • 6.What Makes A Man
  • 7.Reinvent The Wheel
  • 8.Say It Again
  • 9.That Shine
  • 10.That's What I Do

Product Description:

Personnel: Jason Blaine (acoustic guitar); Jason Barry (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Melissa Diebold, Don Reed (fiddle); Steve O'Connor (piano, synthesizer); Randy Cooke, Jay Riehl (drums); Art Avalos (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Cory Barnes; Jason Barry.
Recording information: CedarTree Studios, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada; Cherry Beach Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Lydian Sound Inc., Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Arrangers: Jared Kuemper; Jason Barry.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 620673285926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item