Tubby Hayes The Eighth Wonder

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JSM 611
Amazon sells this CD for $16.73, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2000
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Blues for Those Who Thus Desire
  • 2.Time Was
  • 3.Eighth Wonder
  • 4.Tin Tin Deo
  • 5.Tin Tin Deo [Alternate Take]
  • 6.Embers
  • 7.Like Someone in Love
  • 8.Surrey With the Fringe on Top
  • 9.Sunny Monday
  • 10.Blue Hayes
  • 11.Unidentified 12-Bar Theme
  • 12.Unidentified 32-Bar Theme

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Tubby Hayes (alto, tenor & baritone saxophones, vibraphone, piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tubby Hayes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988061123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item