Ian Hamer Acropolis (2-CD)

Acropolis (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $26.98
Your Price: $24.28
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  F2K6
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Sienna Red

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Hamer (trumpet, flugelhorn); Keith Christie (trombone); Alan Branscombe (piano, electric piano); Harry South (piano); Darryl Runswick (bass guitar); Bill Eyden, Spike Wells (drums); Tubby Hayes (flute, tenor saxophone); Alan Skidmore (tenor saxophone, percussion); Dick Morrissey (tenor saxophone).
Recording information: London, England (1966-1974).
Arranger: Ian Hamer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988064124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items