Frances Faye No Regrets

No Regrets
5 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $15.29
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.79 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F2J4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Drunk With Love
  • 2.Summertime
  • 3.Mad About the Boy
  • 4.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 5.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 6.I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • 7.Man I Love
  • 8.You're Heavenly
  • 9.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 10.Hundred Years From Today
  • 11.Night & Day
  • 12.Tweet Tweet Tweetheart
  • 13.Fool in Love
  • 14.There's a Bell That Rings in My Heart
  • 15.Dummy Song
  • 16.Uh-Huh
  • 17.She Looks
  • 18.Sorry Baby
  • 19.Hey Mister
  • 20.I Was Wrong About You
  • 21.My Last Affair
  • 22.On a Raft (In the Middle of the Ocean)
  • 23.Toreador
  • 24.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 25.He's Funny That Way
  • 26.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 27.My Heart Sings
  • 28.Somebody Loves Me
  • 29.September in the Rain
  • 30.These Foolish Things
  • 31.Love For Sale
  • 32.Little Girl Blue, Where or When, Embraceable You / Exactly Like You / I Don't
  • 33.Out of This World
  • 34.Love Is Just Around the Corner
  • 35.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 36.Don't Blame Me
  • 37.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 38.All the Things You Are
  • 39.Darktown Strutters Ball
  • 40.Just You Just Me
  • 41.You're My Thrill
  • 42.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 43.Well All Right
  • 44.Thrill Is Gone
  • 45.Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • 46.No Regrets
  • 47.Mr. Paganini (You'll Have to Swing It)
  • 48.I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
  • 49.Boogie Woogie Washer Woman
  • 50.Personality
  • 51.Purple Wine
  • 52.I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me

Product Description:

This 2CD set contains previously unreleased recordings from Decca and Capitol plus rare recordings from radio and film spanning twenty years from 1936 to 1956. Paul McCartney, Milton Berle, Frank Sinatra and Sammy Davis Jr to name just a few were admirers of this outrageous bisexual cabaret singer who also performed for Bing Crosby, Hugh Hefner and the Chicago Mob. Extensive liner notes covering her wild and at times wacky musical career including some of her personal responses from interviews over the years.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Frances Faye

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,109
  • UPC: 604988065022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)