Jimmy Deuchar Opus de Funk

Opus de Funk
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F2HQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991."E" - (with Dizzy Reece Quartet & Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.992.Colne Springs - (with Dizzy Reece Quartet & Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.993.Four "X" - (with Dizzy Reece Quartet & Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.994.Red Barrel - (with Dizzy Reece Quartet & Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.995.I'll Take Romance - (with Ronnie Scott Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.996.Speak Low - (with Ronnie Scott Quintet)
  • Buy for $0.997.Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Buy for $0.998.Opus de Funk
  • Buy for $0.999.Lullaby in Rhythm
  • Buy for $0.9910.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Buy for $0.9911.Milestones

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jimmy Deuchar (trumpet); Tubby Hayes, Ronnie Scott (saxophone).
Recorded in 1956 and 1957.
Contains 11 tracks.
Personnel: Jimmy Deuchar (trumpet); Derek Humble (alto saxophone); Ronnie Scott's Quintet (tenor saxophone); Ken Wray (bass trumpet, trombone); Terry Shannon, Stan Tracey (piano); Allan Ganley, Tony Crombie (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Tall Order.
Liner Note Author: Mike Butcher.
Recording information: London, England (04/23/1956-03/29/1957).
Arranger: Jimmy Deuchar.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Deuchar

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988062120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)