The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom: Where Swing Met Doo-Wop and Rock N Roll (2-CD)

Sh-Boom: Where Swing Met Doo-Wop and Rock N Roll
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $3.02 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F2H5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 3, 2006
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Do Me Good Baby
  • 2.Oop Shoop
  • 3.Sh Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  • 4.Blue Moon
  • 5.Crazy 'Bout Ya Baby
  • 6.I Spoke Too Soon
  • 7.Sure She Will
  • 8.Blue Jean Girl
  • 9.In A Little Spanish Town
  • 10.Dixie Danny
  • 11.Glory Of Love
  • 12.Present Arms
  • 13.Oh Yes I Know
  • 14.Are You Havin' Any Fun
  • 15.Unchained Melody
  • 16.Story Untold
  • 17.Chop Chop Boom
  • 18.Don't Be Angry
  • 19.Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  • 20.Gum Drop
  • 21.Angels In The Sky
  • 22.Mostly Martha
  • 23.Two Hearts Two Kisses (Make One Love)
  • 24.Mr Touchdown USA
  • 25.We're Working Our Way Thru College
  • 26.Halls Of Ivy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  • 2.Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
  • 3.Betty Co Ed
  • 4.You Gotta Be A Football Hero (To Get Along With The Beautiful Girls)
  • 5.Down The Old Ox Road
  • 6.Buckle Down Winsocki
  • 7.Varsity Drag
  • 8.Collegiate
  • 9.Flirtation Walk
  • 10.Whiffenpoof Song (Baa Baa Baa)
  • 11.Seven Days
  • 12.This Is My Story
  • 13.Tell Me Why
  • 14.920 Special
  • 15.Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
  • 16.After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 17.Candy
  • 18.Idaho
  • 19.Johnson Rag
  • 20.Love Me Baby
  • 21.Only Forever
  • 22.Frim Fram Sauce
  • 23.Nite We Called It A Day
  • 24.Then I'll Be Happy
  • 25.There I Go

Product Description:

The Crew Cuts were regular visitors to the Top 20 in the mid fifties with hits such as Sh-Boom , Earth Angel & Crazy Bout Ya Baby which are all included in this set. The Toronto foursome were synonymous with covering Black R&B hits, these white covers frequently outsold the originals. Beautifully packaged & wonderfully remastered using the latest digital processing technology by Tall Order Mastering.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Crew Cuts

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,435
  • UPC: 604988043228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)