Bill Coleman A Smooth One : Live in Manchester May 1967 (2-CD)

A Smooth One : Live in Manchester May 1967 (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F2H3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 6, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Three Little Words
  • 2.I Want A Little Girl
  • 3.A Smooth One
  • 4.Indiana
  • 5.Just A-Sittin' An' A-Rockin'
  • 6.Cute

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Untitled Original
  • 2.Caravan
  • 3.Don't Be That Way
  • 4.I Can't Get Started
  • 5.Hollering At The Watkins
  • 6.Hollering At The Watkins Encore

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Bill Coleman, Tony Milliner, Alan Littlejohns.
Recorded in Manchester, England in May 1967.
Personnel: Bill Coleman (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tony Milliner (trombone, valve trombone); Johnny Richardson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Simon Spillett.
Recording information: Manchester Sports Guild, Manchester, England (05/06/1967).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bill Coleman

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988062823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)