The Clark Sisters Salute the Great Singing Groups / The Clark Sisters Swing Again

Salute the Great Singing Groups / The Clark
6 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F2GY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 1996
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.My Blue Heaven
  • 2.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 3.Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  • 4.Paper Doll
  • 5.I'll Get by (As Long as I Have You)
  • 6.I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo
  • 7.Dream
  • 8.Sugartime
  • 9.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 10.Undecided
  • 11.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 12.When I Take My Sugar to Tea
  • 13.St. Louis Blues March
  • 14.Hot Toddy
  • 15.Song of India
  • 16.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 17.I Can't Get Started
  • 18.Trumpet Blues
  • 19.In the Mood
  • 20.When Day Is Done
  • 21.The Mole
  • 22.Take the "A" Train
  • 23.Sugar Blues
  • 24.One O'Clock Jump

Product Description:

Recorded in 1959 and 1962.
Contains 24 tracks.
The Clark Sisters' harmonies are the drawing card of this two-fer reissue; most notable is their LP Salute the Great Singing Groups, which is packed with traditional pop favorites. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Clark Sisters

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988060324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm