Eileen Barton If I Knew You Were Comin' I'd've Baked a Cake (2-CD)

If I Knew You Were Comin' I'd've Baked a Cake
7 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.46 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F2GF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 2, 2006
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Would You Believe Me - Eileen Barton,
  • 2.If I Knew You Were Comin' I'd've Baked a Cake - Eileen Barton, The New Yorkers
  • 3.Poco Loco in the Coco - Eileen Barton,
  • 4.You Brought a New Kind of Love - Eileen Barton,
  • 5.Honey, Honeymoon with Me
  • 6.May I Take Two Giant Steps
  • 7.If You Saw What I Saw (In Nassau by the Sea)
  • 8.Syncopated Clock
  • 9.Lock the Barn Door
  • 10.Cry
  • 11.Hold Me Just a Little Longer, Daddy
  • 12.Wishin'
  • 13.When You're Near Me
  • 14.Red Rose Waltz - Eileen Barton,
  • 15.En-Thuz-E-Uz-E-As-M - Eileen Barton,
  • 16.You Intrigue Me
  • 17.You Like - Eileen Barton,
  • 18.Easy, Easy Baby - Eileen Barton,
  • 19.Some Folks Do and Some Folks Don't - Eileen Barton,
  • 20.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 21.Tennessee Tango
  • 22.Pretend
  • 23.Too Proud to Cry
  • 24.Pot Luck
  • 25.Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • 26.Toys
  • 27.Anytime, Anywhere
  • 28.Don't Aske Me Why
  • 29.Away Up There

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pine Tree, Pine Over Me - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 2.Signpost
  • 3.Bright-Eyed & Bushy-Tailed - Eileen Barton, Jimmy Wakely
  • 4.Twilight Time in Tennessee - Eileen Barton, Jimmy Wakely
  • 5.Sway (Qien Sera) - Eileen Barton,
  • 6.When Mama Calls
  • 7.And Then
  • 8.I Have to Tell You
  • 9.Without Love
  • 10.It's All Right with Me
  • 11.Happy Birthday, My Darling
  • 12.This-A-Way, That-A-Way - Eileen Barton, Jimmy Wakely
  • 13.Year We Fell in Love
  • 14.I Don't Want to Mambo Polka
  • 15.I Wish You'd Fall in Love with Me
  • 16.On a Lonely Walk
  • 17.Fujiyama Mama
  • 18.How Ja Do, How Ja Do, How Ja Do (If I Knew You Were Comin', I'd Have Ba
  • 19.How Could Yu Forget Me
  • 20.He Asked Me
  • 21.Apollo Umberto Silvano
  • 22.Here I Am in Love Again
  • 23.Cry Me a River
  • 24.Come Home
  • 25.Teenage Heart
  • 26.My Social Hot Dog (From the Ivy League)
  • 27.Scene of the Crime
  • 28.I'll Be Laughing at My Tears
  • 29.Spring It Was

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Rex Strother.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988065220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)