Rex Allen Cowboy Under the Western Sky [ORIGINAL RECORDINGS REMASTERED]

Cowboy Under the Western Sky [ORIGINAL RECORDINGS
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.51 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F2GE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.The Trail of The Lonesome Pine
  • Buy for $0.992.Nothin To Do
  • Buy for $0.993.The Last Round - Up
  • Buy for $0.994.The Last Frontier
  • Buy for $0.995.Rocky Mountain Lullaby
  • Buy for $0.996.Ole Faithful
  • Buy for $0.997.Twilight On The Trail
  • Buy for $0.998.The Railroad Corral
  • Buy for $0.999.Im A Young Cowboy
  • Buy for $0.9910.At The Rainbows End
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sky Boss
  • Buy for $0.9912.Too Lee Roll Um
  • Buy for $0.9913.Cindy
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sweet Betsy From Pike
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sleep Little Moses
  • Buy for $0.9916.The Cowboys Dream
  • Buy for $0.9917.Alla El Rancho Grande
  • Buy for $0.9918.Softly and Tenderly
  • Buy for $0.9919.Lonesome Valley
  • Buy for $0.9920.Hoosen Johnny
  • Buy for $0.9921.Curtains of Night
  • Buy for $0.9922.Rarin To Go
  • Buy for $0.9923.Old Joe Clark
  • Buy for $0.9924.On Top of Old Smokey
  • Buy for $0.9925.Feeling Bad
  • Buy for $0.9926.Prayer of The Frontier Doctor

Product Description:

They call Rex Allen 'The Voice of the West' and this is not just a fancy phrase! With echoes of the old frontier, the rhythm of the trail, the music of the cowboy and the corral this is western music at it's best! The First twelve tracks are taken from the classic 'Under Western Skies', a small anthology of western melodies with enriched orchestration by the late Victor Young and his Orchestra. The remaining fourteen tracks are from 'Mister Cowboy', an album of Americas greatest western songs without which no musical library is complete. Includes the famous 'Alla En El Rancho Grande', 'The Cowboy's Dream' and 'Lonesome Valley'. See also: JASCD673 - The Versatile... JASMCD3506 - Riding All Day - The Life Of A Cowboy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Rex Allen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,720
  • UPC: 604988359121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)