George Hamilton IV The Valley of Silence: Fanny Crosby Favourites

The Valley of Silence: Fanny Crosby Favourites
2 ratings
Price: $23.38
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R9V3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2000
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.When My Life's Work Is Ended
  • 2.Her Story, His Song / The Silver Cord
  • 3.Blessed Assurance
  • 4.Behold Me Standing At The Door / He's Calling Me Today
  • 5.Tell Me The Story
  • 6.All Things Well / All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  • 7.To God Be The Glory
  • 8.The Mother's Watch / Safe In The Arms
  • 9.I Am Thine
  • 10.In The Cross of Christ I Glory / The Cross In My Pocket / Near The Cross
  • 11.Rescue The Perishing
  • 12.The Valley of Silence / Close To Thee
  • 13.Can We Say We Are Ready?
  • 14.The Blind Girl / Whispers of Love
  • 15.Precious Memories

Product Description:

Personnel: Bud Tutmarc (Hawaiian steel guitar).
Liner Note Author: Paul Davis .
Arrangers: A.G. ; Wes Davis; Paul Davis ; Bud Tutmarc.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for George Hamilton IV

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988037920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)