Shooter Jennings Bad Magick: The Best of Shooter Jennings and the 357's

Bad Magick: The Best of Shooter Jennings and the
45 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.78 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F2FE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal South


  • 1.4th Of July - (featuring George Jones)
  • 2.Gone To Carolina
  • 3.Southern Comfort
  • 4.The Wolf
  • 5.Manifesto No. 1
  • 6.Walk Of Life
  • 7.It Ain't Easy
  • 8.This Ol Wheel - (featuring Doug Kershaw)
  • 9.Busted In Baylor County
  • 10.Slow Train - (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
  • 11.Bad Magick
  • 12.Steady At The Wheel
  • 13.Daddy's Farm - (live)
  • 14.Lonesome Blues - (previously unreleased, live)
  • 15.Living Proof - (previously unreleased, live)

Product Description:

The 13-track compilation BAD MAGICK: THE BEST OF SHOOTER JENNINGS AND THE .357S is a fine encapsulation of the outlaw country scion's first four albums. Along with the 11 fan favorites like the title track and "Fourth of July" come two new songs, a respectful but ornery cover of Hank Williams Jr.'s "Living Proof" and a live take of his "Lonesome Blues."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 45 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Shooter Jennings

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517980822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)