Shania Twain Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
231 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 674288
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Label: Universal/Mercury


  • 1.Forever and For Always
  • 2.I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • 3.Up!
  • 4.Ka - Ching!
  • 5.Come On Over
  • 6.Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • 7.That Don't Impress Me Much
  • 8.From This Moment On
  • 9.Honey, I'm Home
  • 10.You're Still The One
  • 11.Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • 12.Love Gets Me Every Time
  • 13.No One Needs To Know
  • 14.You Win My Love
  • 15.(If Your Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  • 16.The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  • 17.Any Man of Mine
  • 18.Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • 19.Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
  • 20.Don't!
  • 21.I Ain't No Quitter

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 231 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shania Twain

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,823
  • UPC: 602498636046
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: