Mac Davis 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Mac Davis

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection:
4 ratings
17 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q3GQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.It's Hard To Be Humble
  • 2.Hooked On Music
  • 3.Stop; Smell The Roses
  • 4.Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
  • 5.Rodeo Clown
  • 6.You're My Bestest Friend
  • 7.Secrets
  • 8.Texas In My Rear View Mirror
  • 9.Let's Keep It That Way
  • 10.Midnight Crazy
  • 11.Shame On The Moon
  • 12.Most of All

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gary Robertson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Mac Davis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,705
  • UPC: 602498408810
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)