Johnny Cash Johnny Cash Is Coming to Town / Water from the Wells of Home

Johnny Cash Is Coming to Town / Water from the
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 628629
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 4, 2006
  • Label: Universal


  • 1.The Big Light
  • 2.The Ballad of Barbara
  • 3.I'd Rather Have You
  • 4.Let Him Roll
  • 5.The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
  • 6.Sixteen Tons
  • 7.Letters from Home
  • 8.W. Lee O Daniel (And the Light Crust Dough Boys)
  • 9.Heavy Metal (Don't Mean Rock and Roll to Me)
  • 10.My Ship Will Sail
  • 11.Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  • 12.As Long as I Live
  • 13.Where Did We Go Right
  • 14.The Last of the Drifters
  • 15.Call Me the Breeze
  • 16.That Old Wheel
  • 17.Sweeter Than the Flowers
  • 18.Croft in Clachan, A (The Ballad of Rob MacDunn)
  • 19.New Moon Over Jamaica
  • 20.Water from the Wells of Home

Product Description:

Personnel: Marty Stuart (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Jim Soldi (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Joey Miskulin (vocals, guitar, accordion, piano, keyboards, acoustic bass); Jimmy Tittle (vocals, electric bass); Claude Hill, Tom Skinker, Don Everly, Cindy Cash, Emmylou Harris, Mark Durham, Gove Scrivenor, Helen Carter, Debra Dekelaita, Roberto Bianco, Jessi Colter, John Carter Cash, June Carter Cash, Linda McCartney, Paul McCartney, Phil Everly, Anita Carter, Rosanne Cash, Roy Acuff, Sandy Mason, Tom T. Hall, Waylon Jennings, Hank Williams, Jr., Jody Maphis, Carlene Carter (vocals); Pete Wade, Bob Wootton (guitar); Jack Clement (acoustic guitar, dobro, ukulele, kazoo, Jew's harp); Mike Elliott (acoustic guitar); Lloyd Green (steel guitar, dobro); John Hartford (banjo); Cindy Reynolds Wyatt (harp); Mark OConner, Stuart Duncan, Vassar Clements (fiddle); Ace Cannon (saxophone); Jack Hale, Bob Lewin (horns, keyboards); Jay Patten (horns); Bobby Wood (piano, keyboards); Roy M. "Junior" Husky (acoustic bass); Michael Rhodes (electric bass); Chris Whitten, W.S. Holland, Jim Dant (drums).
Liner Note Author: Gary Wallington.
Recording information: England; The Cowboy Arms Hotel & Recording Spa, Nashville, TN.
Photographers: Barry Plummer; Slick Lawson.
Arrangers: Joey Miskulin; Jack Hale.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498385906
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item