The Mavericks Collection

1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VVSY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 20, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.Here Comes The Rain
  • 2.Mr. Jones (Album Version )
  • 3.Missing You
  • 4.The End of The Line (Album Version )
  • 5.All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  • 6.Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache) ( Album Version )
  • 7.The Writing On The Wall
  • 8.This Broken Heart (Album Version )
  • 9.I Got You (Album Version )
  • 10.Loving You
  • 11.From Hell To Paradise (Album Version )
  • 12.I'm Not Gonna Cry For You
  • 13.A Better Way
  • 14.Something Stupid (Album Version )
  • 15.Forever Blue (Album Version )
  • 16.I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore (Single Mix )
  • 17.Dance The Night Away
  • 18.Hey Good Lookin' ( Album Version )
  • 19.Children (Album Version )
  • 20.Someone Should Tell Her
  • 21.I've Got This Feeling
  • 22.There Goes My Heart
  • 23.Dolores
  • 24.What A Crying Shame
  • 25.Dream River
  • 26.Pretend
  • 27.I Should Have Been True
  • 28.La Mucara
  • 29.Blue Moon
  • 30.The Things You Said To Me
  • 31.Just A Memory
  • 32.She Does
  • 33.All That Heaven Will Allow
  • 34.Panatella
  • 35.Neon Blue
  • 36.The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Live From The Albert Hall )
  • 37.Here Comes My Baby
  • 38.O What A Thrill
  • 39.Ain't Found Nobody
  • 40.Think of Me (When You're Lonely)
  • 41.The Losing Side of Me

Product Description:

The most complete collection yet of one of the best country/rock bands of the past 15 years, featuring the exquisite voice of Raul Malo. 2 CDs, 41 tracks including songs from their latest self-titled album. All the hits plus a few rarities equals pure bliss. Fusing traditional country with traditional rock & roll, The Mavericks became one of the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful groups of the early '90s. Led by singer/songwriter Raul Malo, the band was formed in Florida in the late '80s. Spectrum. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Mavericks

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,140
  • UPC: 602498332269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)