Jamey Aebersold Lee Morgan: Sidewinder

Lee Morgan: Sidewinder
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VVSG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Jamey Aebersold


  • Buy for $0.991.Double Up
  • Buy for $0.992.Sidewinder
  • Buy for $0.993.Ceora
  • Buy for $0.994.Something Cute
  • Buy for $0.995.Kozo's Waltz
  • Buy for $0.996.Totem Pole
  • Buy for $0.997.Mr. Kenyatta
  • Buy for $0.998.Party Time
  • Buy for $0.999.Gigolo
  • Buy for $0.9910.Morgan the Pirate
  • Buy for $0.9911.Zambia
  • Buy for $0.9912.Speedball
  • Buy for $0.9913.Stop Start
  • Buy for $0.9914.Our Man Higgins
  • Buy for $0.9915.Tuning Notes

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Allee (piano); Jonathan Higgins (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jamey Aebersold

Product Info

  • UPC: 635621001060
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)